Close this search box.
Jun 22 ASCS Elite Outlaw Sprints Event Info - American Sprint Car Series

ASCS Elite Outlaw Sprints

Big O Speedway | Ennis, Texas

Feature Results
122MRees Moran0$0
210GMarcus Thomas0$0
3J2John Carney II0$0
4G6Cody Gardner0$0
525BBlaine Baxter0$0
679Keith Martin0$0
701JJeb Sessums0$0
842PPreston Perlmutter0$0
92Colby Stubblefield0$0
1047Chipper Wood0$0
1121Michelle Parson0$0
1223Junior Jenkins0$0
1341Casey Merrell0$0
149NRandy Lathrop0$0
154Austin Mundie0$0
1699XDalton Stevens0$0
173DJeff Day Jr0$0
185Chip Graham0$0
195RJohn Ricketts0$0
2012WDale Wester0$0
212BBrett Becker0$0
Full Results: Click Here
Race Recap
Rees Moran A Winner With The ASCS Elite Outlaw Sprint Series At Big O Speedway

Rees Moran A Winner With The ASCS Elite Outlaw Sprint Series At Big O Speedway

(Image Credit: Mike Howard)

Becoming the tenth driver to add their name to the list of winners with the MYCO Plastics ASCS Elite Outlaw Sprint Series on Saturday night, Tulsa’s Rees Moran captured his first career ASCS Regional victory at Big O Speedway in Ennis, Texas.

Piloting the Tulsa Sod and Mulch / X9 Chassis No. 22m in the tour’s debut at the Texas oval, Moran rolled silver the opening six revolutions before overtaking Marcus Thomas for the lead.

Read more
Event Info

ASCS Elite Outlaw Sprints

June 22, 2024

Big O Speedway

3118 FM 85

Ennis, Texas 75119

Series Racing
ASCS Elite 410 Outlaw Sprints
* All Times Central
Track Info
Track Phone
(317) 777-2222
Track Size
Track Type
Semi-banked clay oval
Track Map

Get Directions