Close this search box.

Ricky Lewis Strikes With ASCS Elite Non-Wing At Lonestar Speedway

KILGORE, Texas (May 11, 2024) Making the trip to Kilgore, Texas to take on the ASCS Elite Non-Wing Series presented by Abilene Powder Coating, California’s Ricky Lewis came out swinging for his first career victory with the tour at Lonestar Speedway.

Leading ever lap for Saturday’s $2,000 winner’s prize, the win is his third overall on the season. R.J. Miller crossed second with Paul White on the final podium step. Josh Hawkins and Logan Calderwood made up the top five.

The ASCS Elite Non-Wing Series presented by Abilene Powder Coating races again on Saturday, June 1 at Kennedale Speedway Park.

The ASCS Elite Wing and Non-Wing Series is owned and operated by Nathan Moore and operates under the sanction of the American Sprint Car Series. Rules for both tours can be found at Nathan can be reached at (903) 780-9934 or by email at,

For other news, notes, and information on any of the tours under the ASCS banner, log onto, follow on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter (@ASCSRacing).


ASCS Elite Non-Wing

Lonestar Speedway (Kilgore, Texas)

Saturday, May 11, 2024

A Feature (20 Laps) 1. 74B-Ricky Lewis[1]; 2. 34RJ-RJ Miller[4]; 3. 1-Paul White[2]; 4. 80-Josh Hawkins[6]; 5. 73-Logan Calderwood[8]; 6. 82-Joshua Hanna[12]; 7. 57P-Peter Walker[7]; 8. 79F-Cooper Sullivan[11]; 9. 31M-Mason Smith[9]; 10. 34R-Rhett Butler[13]; 11. #1-Justin Zimmerman[5]; 12. 43-Brennon Marshall[10]; 13. 44-Jason Howell[3]

Full results are posted at